If your selected subscription plan includes a paid trial and you do not cancel before the trial period ends, it will automatically convert to a regular subscription after the trial ends, at the price and billing cycle displayed when you subscribed.
Your regular subscription will also automatically renew according to the applicable billing cycle until you cancel it.
When you subscribe, we will clearly show you:
the trial price;
the trial period;
the renewal price after the trial ends;
the renewal cycle.
After your first subscription is successfully completed, we will also send subscription details to your registered email address, including the price, timing, and cancellation method.
If you do not want your subscription to continue renewing, you can cancel it before the next renewal:
Cancel your subscription online, which is usually completed immediately;
Cancel by contacting customer support at [email protected], which requires manual processing.
Once your cancellation is successful, you can continue using the subscription for the current paid billing period until it ends. It will not automatically renew again after that.
If you have questions about your most recent renewal, you can request a manual refund review by email within 7 days after the renewal is completed. For specific rules, please refer to Refunds and Cancellations.