Back
I don't recognize these charges

If you recognize Type64 but have questions about subsequent subscription charges, they are usually related to automatic renewal after a paid trial ends.

Some subscription plans include a paid trial.

When you subscribe, we display:

the trial price;

the trial period;

the renewal price after the trial ends;

the renewal period.

If you do not cancel your subscription before the trial ends, it will automatically convert to a full subscription under your selected plan and renew automatically at the applicable interval.

After your first subscription is successfully processed, we will also send subscription details to your registered email address, including the price, date, and cancellation method.

If you do not want to continue your subscription:

You can stop future automatic renewals by canceling your subscription online, or you can email us to request cancellation.

If you have questions about your most recent renewal, you can request a manual refund review by email within 7 days after the renewal is completed.

If you do not recognize Type64 at all, or believe the transaction was not initiated by you or an authorized user, please see “I did not authorize this subscription or recurring charge” or contact us directly.